2012 in Review- Happy New Year!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.  Yay!  See it below.

A big thank you to everyone who dropped by this year.  I’m hoping to share a bit more of my writing process with you in 2013, because I’m planning not only to start a university writing program in the next couple of weeks, but have my NaNo book to edit and revise.

And not only that, but I want to write a sequel to Rose’s Hostage, even though I can’t seem to sell it yet.   I’ve begun gathering material on that already.   Then there is the Blogging from A-Z Challenge coming up in April.

Happy New Year, everyone.  Let’s hope like hell it’s better than this year.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 9,800 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 16 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

3 thoughts on “2012 in Review- Happy New Year!

  1. Pingback: 2012 In Review: Whatever You Do, Don’t Stop Writing | Rhachelle Nicol'

  2. Isn’t it fun to see the year in review? And our most viewed blogs? Did you expect that when you wrote them? I know I never imagined my most popular blog post would be about panty hose!!

Leave a Reply

