NaNoWriMo Day 30 – FINISHED!!!!!!

Word count – 7,266.  Yes, you read that right.

Final word count  – 76,212.

I AM FINISHED.  The first draft of Tunerville is done!

I wrote all day and my hands are killing me.  There is a lot of rewriting to do, and I still have some stuff I’d like to add.  But the rough draft is complete.  It has a beginning, a middle and an end.

Thanks very much to everyone who encouraged me to do NaNoWriMo and for those who were kind enough to comment.   For those who participated, I hope your work went well, even if you didn’t finish.   Keep on going.  There’s no reason to stop now!

Now go celebrate!

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day 30 – FINISHED!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMo – the end « Themself

  2. Pingback: Good Tools For Your NaNoWriMo Rewrite « My Two Cents

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.